26 comments

  1. I am so sorry. The pain you are experiencing right now is the worst I have ever felt in my life, there is nothing like it. Sending you love and wishing you strength to get through this horrible time.

  2. Even though I’m going through this myself I literally burst out in tears for you. Know one should experience this and I hate that you have to.
    I’m sending you so many prayers of strength and love.

      1. No. Three rounds and they didn’t work. I saw my RE today for an ultrasound that I didn’t watch. She reported that the sac is starting to separate from my uterus so I could miscarry in a day or up to two weeks.

        I’m so sorry you’re going though this. I cannot tell you how heart-broken I am for you.

      2. Same to you. The grief is much more intense than I would have expected. Sending you love.

      3. It’s unbearable. I wish I had advice or words of comfort, but I really don’t. If you need to talk, let me know and I’ll send you my email address.

        Sending you so much love.

  3. I’m so sorry for your loss. I just found out today that mine is ectopic. This ivf stuff is hard. Thoughts and prayers for a speedy recovery for you both!

Leave a comment